play video
View Programme

The World From Above - Series 8

14 x 26 HD

A breathtaking series of aerial programmes offering an entirely different view of the world. From 10,000ft down to just a few feet above ground, discover new perspectives through thrilling journeys: from mountains and great cities to fantastic castles and the great natural wonders of the globe. Series 8 travels everywhere from Spain to South Africa, from the north of Iceland to North Carolina in the USA.


Episode 1: England – Hutton in the Forest to St Bees Head

Episode 2: England – Seven Sisters to Canterbury Cathedral

Episode 3: Wales – Monmouth to Dee Estuary

Episode 4: USA, Wyoming – Lost Cabin to Devil’s Tower

Episode 5: Ireland – Mullaghmore to Aran Islands

Episode 6: France – South Coast

Episode 7: Germany – Around Berlin

Episode 8: USA, Vermont

Episode 9: USA, North Carolina

Episode 10: USA New Hampshire

Episode 11: Iceland – North of the Country

Episode 12: Spain – South East Coast

Episode 13: South Africa – South West Along Coast

Episode 14: USA, Arkansas


From the series The World From Above.


Contact Sales Team for more information

Discover other Aerials titles